Москва
Новосибирск

Russian seasons at Lambic

event illustration

Our favorite season has begun, when you can dive into the cozy nostalgia of childhood and family traditions! That’s why we continue the tradition of last year and relaunch the menu «Russian Seasons» to plunge into those very memories!

We recommend to start with bright appetizers. Familiar and favorite dishes from childhood are waiting for you there, but in the author’s presentation by Lambic. For example, smoked duck cold cakes with mustard and horseradish cream, which we serve with cucumber relish and garlic croutons. We also recommend bruschetta with cod liver mousse, cucumber, red caviar and quail egg, as well as beet cream with anchovies, capers, pai potatoes and Borodino croutons.

Main courses included dumplings with potatoes, mushrooms and truffle cream sauce, veal and chicken fried cutlet with yam and miso sauce, and Murmansk halibut with celery root cream, coconut sauce, red caviar and yam chips. We recommend the perfect bar accompaniment to the dishes — cocktails and homemade infusions, which our team prepares by ourselves!

In order to warm up try the northern fish soup with red caviar and ciabatta crouton, and to lift your mood we recommend fragrant apple pie with cranberries and vanilla sauce!

The new seasonal menu is available in all Lambic restaurants in Moscow, except for the restaurants at 10c6 Neverovsky St., 65 Bolshaya Ordynka St. and 10 block B Presnenskaya Embankment.

We are looking forward to Russian Seasons!

Date: 29 December
Views: 553
Tell friends
vk icon vk icon
Recommendations
Broadcasts of the European Championships 2024 in Lambic

Broadcasts of the European Championships 2024 in Lambic

Schedule of the nearest broadcasts of the matches of the European Championship-2024 in Lambic restaurants: June 17 Monday 19:00. Football. European Championship-2024. Belgium — Slovakia June 17 Monday 22:00. Football. European Championship-2024. Austria — France June 18 Tuesday 19:00. Football. European Championship-2024. Turkey — Georgia June 18 Tuesday 22:00. Football. European Championship-2024. Portugal — Czech Republic June 19 Wednesday 19:00. Football. European Championship-2024. Germany — Hungary June 19 Wednesday 22:00. Football. European Championship-2024. Scotland — Switzerland June 20 Thursday 19:00. Football. European Championship-2024. Denmark — England June 20 Thursday 22:00. Football. European Championship-2024. Spain — Italy June 21 Friday 19:00. Football. European Championship-2024. Poland — Austria June 21 Friday 22:00. Football. European Championship-2024. Netherlands — France June 22 Saturday 19:00. Football. European Championship-2024. Turkey — Portugal June 23 Sunday 22:00. Football. European Championship-2024. Switzerland — Germany Restaurants where the broadcasts will take place: ul. Myasnitskaya, 40A ul. Dolgorukovskaya, 19c7 ul. Neverovskogo, 10c6 Prospekt Mira, 26c7 ul. Bolshaya Ordynka, 65 Strastnoy boulevard, 7c1 Gogolevsky boulevard, 33/1 Turchaninov lane, 3c5 ul. Dmitriy Ulyanov, 5A Khodynsky boulevard, 2 ul. Krasnoproletarskaya, 16c2 ul. Krasina, 7c1 ul. Shabolovka, 19   When reserving tables, be sure to let us know if you want to watch the broadcast, we will find the most comfortable seats for you. See you at the matches at Lambic!  

11 June 2024

Grill on the summer terrace at Lambic on Park Kultury

Grill on the summer terrace at Lambic on Park Kultury

In Lambic on Park Kultury the opening of the summer veranda always heralds the launch of a special grill menu! All summer long we will fire up a big wood-fired grill and cook juicy meat on it. The menu includes kebabs and rack of lamb, kebabs of chicken thigh and veal, shawarma with juicy chicken from the grill and fresh vegetables. All dishes are complemented with fragrant adjika, pita bread and pickled onions. For garnish we offer a perfect complement to the meat: grilled vegetables, baked mini potatoes or fries. We are waiting for you on the summer terrace at Lambic on Park Kultury!

31 May 2024

Русские сезоны в Lambic

event illustration

Начался наш любимый сезон, когда можно погрузится в уютную ностальгию детства и семейных традиций! Поэтому продолжаем традицию прошлого года и перезапускаем меню «Русские сезоны», чтобы окунуться в те самые воспоминания!

Начать рекомендуем с ярких закусок. Там вас ждут знакомые и любимые с детства блюда, но в авторской подаче от Lambic. Например, холодец из копченой утки с кремом из горчицы и хрена, который мы подаем с огуречным релишем и чесночными гренками. Рекомендуем и брускетту с муссом из печени трески, огурцом, красной икрой и перепелиным яйцом, а также крем из свеклы с анчоусами, каперсами, картофелем пай и бородинскими гренками.

В основные блюда вошли вареники с картофелем, грибами и сливочно-трюфельным соусом, пожарская котлета из телятины и курицы с бататом и мисо соусом, а также мурманский палтус с кремом из корня сельдерея, кокосовым соусом, красной икрой и чипсом из батата. К блюдам рекомендуем идеальное барное сопровождение — коктейли и домашние настойки, которые наша команда готовит самостоятельно!

Для того, чтобы согреться пробуйте уху из северных рыб с красной икрой и гренкой из чиабатты, а для поднятия настроения — рекомендуем ароматный яблочный пирог с клюквой и ванильным соусом!

Новое сезонное меню действует во всех московских ресторанах Lambic, кроме ресторанов по адресу: ул. Неверовского 10с6, ул. Большая Ордынка, 65 и Пресненская набережная, 10 блок Б.

С нетерпением ждем на Русские сезоны!

Опубликовано: 29 Декабря
Просмотрели: 543
Рассказать друзьям
vk icon vk icon
Рекомендуем
Трансляции Чемпионата Европы-2024 в Lambic

Трансляции Чемпионата Европы-2024 в Lambic

Расписание ближайших трансляций матчей Чемпионата Европы-2024 в ресторанах Lambic:  14 июня  Пятница 21:00. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Германия — Шотландия  15 июня  Суббота 18:00. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Испания — Хорватия  15 июня  Суббота 21:00. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Италия — Албания  16 июня  Воскресенье 18:00. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Словения — Дания  16 июня  Воскресенье 21:45. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Сербия — Англия   Рестораны, в которых будут проходить трансляции: ул. Мясницкая, 40А ул. Долгоруковская, 19с7 ул. Неверовского, 10с6 Проспект Мира, 26с7 ул. Большая Ордынка, 65 Страстной бульвар, 7с1 Гоголевский б-р, 33/1 Турчанинов переулок, 3с5 ул. Дмитрия Ульянова, 5А Ходынский бульвар, 2 ул. Краснопролетарская, 16с2 ул. Красина, 7с1 ул. Шаболовка, 19   При резерве столов обязательно сообщайте о желании увидеть трансляцию, мы подберем наиболее комфортные для этого места. Увидимся на матчах в Lambic!

11 Июня 2024

Гриль на летней террасе в Lambic на Парке Культуры

Гриль на летней террасе в Lambic на Парке Культуры

В Lambic на Парке Культуры открытие летней веранды всегда предвещает запуск специального гриль меню! Все лето будем разжигать большой дровяной мангал и готовить на нем сочное мясо. В меню кебабы и каре из ягненка, шашлыки из куриного бедра и телятины, шаурма с сочным цыпленком с гриля и свежими овощами. Все блюда дополняем ароматной аджикой, лавашом и маринованным луком. На гарнир предлагаем идеальное дополнение к мясу: овощи на гриле, запеченный мини-картофель или картофель фри. Ждем Вас летней террасе в Lambic на Парке Культуры!

31 Мая 2024