Москва
Новосибирск

Meet the updated Lambic menu!

event illustration

More than six months have passed since the last big menu update. Many of the novelties are loved by our guests and remain in the new version of our menu already without the "NEW" mark.
In the meantime, we don't stand still, and the whole team, led by Lambic brand chef Evgeny Goncharov, back in August started developing new dishes, still ideally suited to beer from our Atlas. By the way, it is also being significantly updated and the first novelties on faucets can be tried right now! You can find out more in THIS NEWS

Now let's get back to the kitchen menu, new items have appeared in almost all sections of the menu and more than 15 of them. warms you up in the cold weather.
There are more salads and appetizers on the menu, we especially recommend trying our interpretation of nicoise salad with grilled tuna and chicken pâté with foie gras served with lingonberry marmalade.

Brisket — beef special and long cooking. The meat is salted, smoked, baked for several days, and as a result it turns out to be very tender, with a light aroma of smoke from alder chips. We use a perfectly cooked brisket in a salad, where it sides with honey gourd, spinach and mustard sauce. Also in  section "Grill" try brisket with garnish of pickled cabbage  "washers" jalapeno. The same pepper stuffed with feta cheese with beef pastrami can be ordered separately in the  beer snacks section. Crispy breaded squids with yoghurt sauce are back in this section.

Belgian specialties have also been replenished with new players: we slightly updated the recipe for branded potato waffles with duck and added a completely new combination, try waffles with chicken and mushrooms in creamy-truffle sauce.
Yevgeny Goncharov was inspired by a hearty and  already classic dish — "English breakfast", which in the traditional serving consists of fried eggs, sausages, bacon, vegetables and mushrooms on the grill, and also necessarily complemented by canned beans in  tomato sauce. Check out our menu for this dish, complete with poached eggs and potato waffle.

Within the Russian Restaurant Festival, which ended on 5 October for the first time we worked with new not yet the most popular product — venison tenderloin. Our guests liked the carpaccio from this tender and extremely healthy meat, so we decided to continue the experiments in the renewed menu, as a result of which the    appeared in grilled venison tenderloin with roasted vegetables and berry sauce.

The final novelty of autumn is a seafood casserole, which we stew with vegetables in creamy sauce, look in the main dishes section!

Book tables on our website, hurry up to try and discover Lambic again!

Date: 11 October
Views: 241
Tell friends
vk icon vk icon
Recommendations
Chanterelle season at Lambic!

Chanterelle season at Lambic!

We opened the long-awaited season of chanterelles at Brasserie Lambic! Try 5 author’s dishes with chanterelles in the main roles: summer vegetables salad, Belgian potato waffles with truffle cream, creamy risotto with beef brisket and pasta casareche. We have not forgotten about the invariable hit of every summer — fried potatoes with chanterelles and cottage cheese cream — a big recommendation from the whole Lambic team! We also recommend the kataifi dough millefeuille with seasonal berries and fruits. It doesn’t have chanterelles in it, but it’s delicious too! As drinks we can safely take sangria on white or red wine and cocktails: blueberry-violet with gin or peach-jasmine with rum. Combine with chanterelles on the sunny verandas of Lambic!

11 July 2024

Broadcasts of the European Championships 2024 in Lambic

Broadcasts of the European Championships 2024 in Lambic

Schedule of the nearest broadcasts of the matches of the European Championship-2024 in Lambic restaurants:  Jule 14  Sunday 22:00. Football. European Championship-2024. Final. Spain — England Restaurants where the broadcasts will take place: ul. Myasnitskaya, 40A ul. Dolgorukovskaya, 19c7 ul. Neverovskogo, 10c6 Prospekt Mira, 26c7 ul. Bolshaya Ordynka, 65 Strastnoy boulevard, 7c1 Gogolevsky boulevard, 33/1 Turchaninov lane, 3c5 ul. Dmitriy Ulyanov, 5A Khodynsky boulevard, 2 ul. Krasnoproletarskaya, 16c2 ul. Krasina, 7c1 ul. Shabolovka, 19   When reserving tables, be sure to let us know if you want to watch the broadcast, we will find the most comfortable seats for you. See you at the matches at Lambic!  

11 June 2024

Встречайте обновленное меню Lambic!

event illustration

Со времени предыдущего большого обновления меню прошло уже более полугода. Многие новинки полюбились нашим гостям и остаются в новой версии нашего меню уже без отметки «NEW».
Тем временем мы не стоим на месте, и всей командой во главе с бренд-шефом Lambic Евгением Гончаровым еще в августе начали разработку новых блюд, все также идеально подходящих к пиву из нашего Атласа. Он, кстати, тоже значительно обновляется и первые новинки на кранах можно попробовать уже сейчас! Узнать больше можно в ЭТОЙ НОВОСТИ

Теперь вернемся к меню кухни, новинки появились практически во всех разделах меню и их более 15. Некоторые блюда вернулись после перерыва, например креветки васаби, в авторской подаче с миндалем и сытный наваристый борщ, который отлично согревает в холода.
В меню стало больше салатов и закусок, особенно рекомендуем попробовать нашу интерпретацию салата нисуаз с тунцом на гриле и куриный паштет с фуагра, который подаем с брусничным мармеладом.

Брискет — говядина особого и длительного приготовления. Мясо солится, коптится, печется в течение нескольких дней, в итоге получается очень нежным, с легким ароматом дыма от ольховой щепы. Используем идеально приготовленный брискет в салате, где он соседствует с медовой тыквой, шпинатом и горчичным соусом. Также в разделе «Гриль» пробуйте брискет с гарниром из маринованной капусты и «шайбами» халапеньо. Этот же перец, фаршированный сыром фета с пастрами из говядины, можно заказать отдельно в разделе закусок к пиву. В этот раздел вернулись и кальмары в хрустящей панировке с йогуртовым соусом.

Бельгийские специалитеты тоже пополнились новыми игроками: мы слегка обновили рецептуру фирменных картофельных вафель с уткой и добавили абсолютно новое сочетание, пробуйте вафли с курицей и грибами в сливочно-трюфельном соусе.
Евгений Гончаров вдохновился сытным и уже ставшим классическим блюдом — «английским завтраком», который в традиционной подаче состоит из глазуньи, колбасок, бекона, овощей и грибов на гриле, а также непременно дополнен консервированной фасолью в томатном соусе. В нашем меню ищите это блюдо, дополненное яйцами пашот и картофельной вафлей.

В рамках Российского Ресторанного Фестиваля, который завершился 5 октября мы впервые работали с новым и пока не самым популярным продуктом — вырезкой из оленины. Карпаччо из этого нежного и крайне полезного мяса пришлось по вкусу нашим гостям, поэтому в обновленном меню решили продолжить эксперименты, в результате которых в разделе «гриль» появилась в вырезка из оленины на гриле с запеченными овощами и ягодным соусом.

Заключительной новинкой осени стала кастрюля морепродуктов, которые мы тушим с овощами в сливочном соусе, ищите в разделе основных блюд!

Бронируйте столы на нашем сайте, спешите пробовать и открывать для себя Lambic заново!

Опубликовано: 11 Октября
Просмотрели: 224
Рассказать друзьям
vk icon vk icon
Рекомендуем
Трансляции Чемпионата Европы-2024 в Lambic

Трансляции Чемпионата Европы-2024 в Lambic

Расписание ближайших трансляций матчей Чемпионата Европы-2024 в ресторанах Lambic:  14 июня  Пятница 21:00. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Германия — Шотландия  15 июня  Суббота 18:00. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Испания — Хорватия  15 июня  Суббота 21:00. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Италия — Албания  16 июня  Воскресенье 18:00. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Словения — Дания  16 июня  Воскресенье 21:45. Футбол. Чемпионат Европы-2024. Сербия — Англия   Рестораны, в которых будут проходить трансляции: ул. Мясницкая, 40А ул. Долгоруковская, 19с7 ул. Неверовского, 10с6 Проспект Мира, 26с7 ул. Большая Ордынка, 65 Страстной бульвар, 7с1 Гоголевский б-р, 33/1 Турчанинов переулок, 3с5 ул. Дмитрия Ульянова, 5А Ходынский бульвар, 2 ул. Краснопролетарская, 16с2 ул. Красина, 7с1 ул. Шаболовка, 19   При резерве столов обязательно сообщайте о желании увидеть трансляцию, мы подберем наиболее комфортные для этого места. Увидимся на матчах в Lambic!

11 Июня 2024

Гриль на летней террасе в Lambic на Парке Культуры

Гриль на летней террасе в Lambic на Парке Культуры

В Lambic на Парке Культуры открытие летней веранды всегда предвещает запуск специального гриль меню! Все лето будем разжигать большой дровяной мангал и готовить на нем сочное мясо. В меню кебабы и каре из ягненка, шашлыки из куриного бедра и телятины, шаурма с сочным цыпленком с гриля и свежими овощами. Все блюда дополняем ароматной аджикой, лавашом и маринованным луком. На гарнир предлагаем идеальное дополнение к мясу: овощи на гриле, запеченный мини-картофель или картофель фри. Ждем Вас летней террасе в Lambic на Парке Культуры!

31 Мая 2024